Contact us

MEP Committee 2022

Program director

Murray Jackson:; 0403 391 446

Rock band director

Sean Windsor:

School representative

Head Teacher of Creative and Performing Arts Faculty: Ms Kelly Vine

Chair of MEP subcommittee

Liz Hardy:




Phillipa Hetherton:

All MEP parents/carers are welcome to attend MEP committee meetings – meetings are held on Mondays at 7pm in the third and eighth week of term.

Notice is sent out before each meeting and the dates can also be found on the MEP  calendar.